list view     calendar view     yoga only

Date/Time Event
Sat, Dec 16
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
BRONZE-CLAY PENDANT NECKLACE WORKSHOP WITH JESSAMEE SANDERS
Sat, Dec 16
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Dec 17
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE (Open Level)
Sun, Dec 17
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
CLOSING RECEPTION: HALEY HUGHES
Sun, Dec 17
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
VINYASA YOGA WITH ALISON (Open Level)
Sat, Dec 23 - Sun, Feb 4
12:00 am
ART EXHIBITION: LAURA TAYLOR
Sat, Dec 23
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
EXHIBITION OPENING: LAURA TAYLOR ‘FESTEJAR 18 RISONHAS PRIMAVERAS’ (‘TO CELEBRATE 18 LAUGHING SPRINGS’)
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
VINYASA YOGA WITH ALISON (Open Level)
Sat, Dec 30
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Dec 31
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Thu, Jan 4
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Sat, Jan 6
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Jan 7
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sat, Jan 13
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Jan 20
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Jan 21
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sat, Jan 27
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Jan 28
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
SCREENING: 'KLANSVILLE USA' (GETWOKE FILM SERIES AT SUNY DELHI)
Thu, Feb 1
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Sat, Feb 3
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Feb 4
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sat, Feb 10
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Feb 17
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Feb 18
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sun, Feb 18
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
SCREENING: '13TH' (GETWOKE FILM SERIES AT SUNY DELHI)
Sat, Feb 24
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Mar 1
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Sat, Mar 3
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Mar 10
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Mar 17
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Mar 24
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Mar 25
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
SCREENING: 'GET OUT' (GETWOKE FILM SERIES AT SUNY DELHI)
Sat, Mar 31
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Apr 5
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Sat, Apr 7
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Apr 14
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Apr 22
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
SCREENING: 'I AM NOT YOUR NEGRO' (GETWOKE FILM SERIES AT SUNY DELHI)
Thu, May 3
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Thu, Jun 7
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Thu, Jul 5
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Thu, Aug 2
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Thu, Sep 6
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING

PAST EVENTS
Date/Time Event
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
VINYASA YOGA WITH ALISON (Open Level)
Sun, Dec 10
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
SCREENING: 'DEAR WHITE PEOPLE' (GETWOKE SERIES AT SUNY DELHI)
Sun, Dec 10
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
FREE STORE
Sun, Dec 10
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE (Open Level)
Sat, Dec 9
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Dec 9
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
FREE STORE
Sat, Dec 9
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
HOLISTIC VETERINARY MEDICINE
Thu, Dec 7
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
VINYASA YOGA WITH ALISON (Open Level)
Sun, Dec 3
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sat, Dec 2
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
VINYASA YOGA WITH ALISON (Open Level)
Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
LIVE MUSIC WITH CJ BOYD
Sun, Nov 26
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Nov 25
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
HANDMADE BOOK & 'ZINE WORKSHOP WITH LAURA TAYLOR
Sat, Nov 25
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
VINYASA YOGA WITH ALISON (Open Level)
Tue, Nov 21
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
EXHIBITION OPENING: HALEY HUGHES 'IN SEARCH OF THE WHEEL TURNING MONARCH OR THE WAR OF ALL AGAINST ALL'
Sun, Nov 19
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
SCREENING (OFF-SITE): 'BROTHERS OF THE BLACK LIST' BY SEAN GALLAGHER
Sun, Nov 19
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sun, Nov 19
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE (Open Level)
Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
DOUBLECROSS PRESS READING WITH JENNIFER FIRESTONE, ADA SMAILBEGOVIC, CITRON KELLY, ANNA GURTON-WACHTER, IAN DREIBLATT, and MC HYLAND
Sat, Nov 18
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
VINYASA YOGA WITH ALISON (Open Level)
Sat, Nov 11
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Nov 8
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
VINYASA YOGA WITH ALISON (Open Level)
Sun, Nov 5
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sun, Nov 5
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sun, Nov 5
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE (Open Level)
Sat, Nov 4
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Nov 4
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Clothing Swap
Thu, Nov 2
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Sun, Oct 29
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
SCREENING (OFF-SITE): 'LITTLE WHITE LIE' BY LACEY SCHWARTZ
Sun, Oct 29
10:00 am - 11:00 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE (open level)
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
POETRY READING: KIM ROSENFIELD & ANNA VITALE
Sun, Oct 22
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sun, Oct 22
10:00 am - 11:00 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE (open level)
Sat, Oct 21
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Oct 15
10:00 am - 11:00 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE (open level)
Sat, Oct 14
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
"SPIEDIES, GRAPE PIE AND GARBAGE PLATES (Oh My!): A Serious Look at Upstate New York's Silly-Sounding Foods"
Sat, Oct 14
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Mon, Oct 9
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
NEW GRANGE FARM CLUB at Ramble Bramble Farm (South Kortright)
Sun, Oct 8
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Opening: PRESSURE BURNS exhibition, with a reading by Rebecca Wolff
Sun, Oct 8
10:00 am - 11:00 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE (open level)
Sat, Oct 7
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Oct 5
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Sun, Oct 1
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
'BEAVER FEVER' Closing Reception with writers Jennifer Krasinski and Iris Cushing
Sun, Oct 1
10:00 am - 11:00 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE (open level)
Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
LIVE MUSIC: DUB GROUND
Sat, Sep 30
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS