list view     calendar view     yoga only

Date/Time Event
Sun, Sep 3 - Sun, Oct 1
12:00 am
EXHIBITION: 'BEAVER FEVER" (Angela Dufresne, Pia Dehne, Elizabeth Bonaventura)
Wed, Sep 27
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Sep 30
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
LIVE MUSIC: DUB GROUND
Sun, Oct 1
10:00 am - 11:00 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE (open level)
Sun, Oct 1
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
'BEAVER FEVER' Closing Reception with writers Jennifer Krasinski and Iris Cushing
Wed, Oct 4
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Oct 5
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Sat, Oct 7
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Oct 8
10:00 am - 11:00 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE (open level)
Mon, Oct 9
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
NEW GRANGE FARM CLUB at Ramble Bramble Farm (South Kortright)
Wed, Oct 11
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Oct 14
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
MUSIC CONCERT: SOLDIER KANE
Sun, Oct 15
10:00 am - 11:00 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE (open level)
Wed, Oct 18
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Oct 21
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Oct 22
10:00 am - 11:00 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE (open level)
Wed, Oct 25
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Oct 28
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Oct 29
10:00 am - 11:00 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE (open level)
Wed, Nov 1
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Nov 2
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Sat, Nov 4
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Nov 8
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Nov 11
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Nov 15
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Nov 18
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Nov 22
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Nov 23
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sat, Nov 25
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Nov 29
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Dec 2
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Dec 6
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Dec 7
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Sat, Dec 9
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Dec 13
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Dec 16
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Dec 20
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Dec 23
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Dec 27
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Dec 28
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sat, Dec 30
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Jan 3
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Jan 4
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Sat, Jan 6
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Jan 10
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Jan 13
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Jan 17
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Jan 20
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
1 2

PAST EVENTS
Date/Time Event
Sun, Sep 24
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
SCREENING: 'THE GOLD DIGGERS' (Sally Potter) with videos by Angela Dufresne
Sun, Sep 24
10:00 am - 11:00 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE (open level)
Sat, Sep 23
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Sep 20
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Sep 17
10:00 am - 11:00 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE (open level)
Sun, Sep 17
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE
Sat, Sep 16
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Sep 13
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Tue, Sep 12
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
NEW GRANGE FARM CLUB at Treadlight Farm (Bovina)
Sat, Sep 9
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Sep 7
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Wed, Sep 6
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Sep 3
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
EXHIBITION OPENING: 'BEAVER FEVER' (Angela Dufresne, Pia Dehne, Elizabeth Bonaventura)
Sat, Sep 2
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Aug 30
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
MUSIC / VIDEO PERFORMANCE
Sun, Aug 27
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Aug 27
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
CLOSING RECEPTION: Melissa Thorne 'Shadde'
Sat, Aug 26
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Fri, Aug 25
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Aug 24
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Wed, Aug 23
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Aug 20
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Aug 20
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Sat, Aug 19
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Fri, Aug 18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Aug 16
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Aug 13
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Aug 13
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Sat, Aug 12
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
POETRY READING
Sat, Aug 12
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Fri, Aug 11
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
ARTS GRANT-WRITING INFO SESSION
Fri, Aug 11
3:00 pm
NEW GRANGE FARM CLUB at Lucky Dog Farm (Hamden)
Fri, Aug 11
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Tue, Aug 8
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
NEW GRANGE FARM CLUB
Mon, Aug 7
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
'HATE SPOILS THE FUN' SIGN-MAKING PARTY
Sun, Aug 6
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Aug 6
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Sat, Aug 5
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Fri, Aug 4
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Aug 2
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
CLIMATE CHANGE DISCUSSION GROUP
Wed, Aug 2
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Jul 30
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Jul 30
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Sat, Jul 29
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
EXHIBITION OPENING: MELISSA THORNE 'SHADDE'
Sat, Jul 29
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
MUSIC: GREEK JUDAS
Thu, Jul 27
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sun, Jul 23
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Jul 23
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Sat, Jul 22
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOURS