list view     calendar view     yoga only

Date/Time Event
Thu, Jul 27
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
MUSIC: GREEK JUDAS
Sat, Jul 29
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Jul 29
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
EXHIBITION OPENING: MELISSA THORNE 'SHADDE'
Sun, Jul 30
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Sun, Jul 30
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Aug 2
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
CLIMATE CHANGE DISCUSSION GROUP
Fri, Aug 4
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Aug 5
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Aug 6
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Sun, Aug 6
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Tue, Aug 8
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
NEW GRANGE FARM CLUB
Thu, Aug 10
12:00 am
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Thu, Aug 10
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Fri, Aug 11
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Aug 12
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Aug 13
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Sun, Aug 13
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Fri, Aug 18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Aug 19
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Aug 20
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Sun, Aug 20
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Aug 24
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Fri, Aug 25
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Aug 26
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Aug 27
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Sun, Aug 27
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Sep 2
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Wed, Sep 6
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
CLIMATE CHANGE DISCUSSION GROUP
Sat, Sep 9
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Sep 14
12:00 am
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Thu, Sep 14
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sat, Sep 16
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Sep 23
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Sep 28
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sat, Sep 30
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Oct 7
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Oct 12
12:00 am
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Thu, Oct 12
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sat, Oct 14
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Oct 21
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Oct 26
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sat, Oct 28
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Nov 4
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Nov 9
12:00 am
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Thu, Nov 9
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sat, Nov 11
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Nov 18
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Nov 23
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sat, Nov 25
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
1 2

PAST EVENTS
Date/Time Event
Sun, Jul 23
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Jul 23
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Sat, Jul 22
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Fri, Jul 21
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Fri, Jul 21
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Jul 20
9:00 am - 10:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Basics
Wed, Jul 19
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Jul 16
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Jul 16
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Sat, Jul 15
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Fri, Jul 14
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Jul 13
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Thu, Jul 13
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Spiritual Warrior
Thu, Jul 13
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Beginner Level
Wed, Jul 12
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Tue, Jul 11
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
NEW GRANGE FARM CLUB
Sun, Jul 9
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Jul 9
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Sat, Jul 8
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Fri, Jul 7
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Jul 6
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETINGS
Wed, Jul 5
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
CLIMATE CHANGE DISCUSSION GROUP
Sun, Jul 2
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Jul 2
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Sat, Jul 1
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Fri, Jun 30
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
***CANCELED*** SCREENING: 'AUGUST LUCEY' (LATIMER & KARTCH)
Sun, Jun 25
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Jun 25
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Sat, Jun 24
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
BOOK PARTY: 'NO FANTASTIC ONE-NIGHT EXPERIENCE'
Sat, Jun 24
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Jun 22
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Sun, Jun 18
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Jun 18
10:00 am - 11:30 am
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ISABELLE :: Open Level
Sat, Jun 17
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
EXHIBITION OPENING: RICHARD KRAFT 'TONDOS: HUDSON RIVER'
Sat, Jun 17
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Tue, Jun 13
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
NEW GRANGE FARM CLUB
Sun, Jun 11
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
BEST OF THE RURAL ROUTE FILM FESTIVAL TOUR
Sun, Jun 11
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sun, Jun 11
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CLOTHING SWAP
Sat, Jun 10
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
NY HEALTH ACT WORKSHOP
Sat, Jun 10
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Jun 8
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP
Wed, Jun 7
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
CLIMATE CHANGE DISCUSSION GROUP
Sun, Jun 4
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Sat, Jun 3
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, Jun 1
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
DELAWARE COUNTY SOLIDARITY MEETING
Sun, May 28
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
COMMUNITY SEEDLING SWAP
Sat, May 27
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
DELHI MAIN STREET OPEN HOURS
Sat, May 27
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OPEN HOURS
Thu, May 25
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REVOLUTIONARY FEMINISM READING GROUP